904-356-2466

OUR team

 

Jim Bailey

Jim Bailey
President/Publisher
jbailey@baileypub.com

Donna Bailey

Donna Bailey
Vice President
of Marketing
dbailey@baileypub.com

 

Administrative

Angie Campbell

Angie Campbell
Business Manager
acampbell@baileypub.com

Janet Mohr

Janet Mohr
Office Administrator
jmohr@baileypub.com

Jenni Finch

Jenni Finch
Office Administrator
jfinch@baileypub.com

Editorial

Karen, Managing Editor
Karen Brune Mathis
Managing Editor
kmathis@baileypub.com

Marilyn, Editor
Marilyn Young
Editor
myoung@baileypub.com

Max Marbut
Max Marbut
Staff Writer
mmarbut@baileypub.com

David, Writer
David Chapman
Staff Writer
dchapman@baileypub.com

Hawkins, Carole
Carole Hawkins
Staff Writer
chawkins@baileypub.com

Creative Services

John Terry

John Terry
jterry@baileypub.com

Codi Rinehart

Codi Gildberg
graphics@baileypub.com

Denise Thomas

Denice Thomas

Paula Steiner

Paula Steiner

 

Mac McKinnon

Mac McKinnon

Tommy Faucette

Tommy Faucette

 

Web Administration

Erik Wagner

Erik Wagner
webadmin@baileypub.com 

Sales

Deborah Metzig
Deborah Metzig
Advertising Executive
dmetzig@baileypub.com

Printing

Danny Boatright

Danny Boatright

Eric Lockwood

Eric Lockwood

Eric Starling

Eric Starling

Delivery

 

Ernie Kuehn

Ernie Kuehn

Tim Reagan

Tim Reagan